Tours in 2019

Touring Productions currently planned in February and May.

Dates + Venues subject to confirmation

PortAuthority_2019Tour

Directed by Andrew Flynn

Mon 12 - Sat 16 February
Town Hall Theatre 

Wed 20 February
Backstage Longford

Thurs 21  February
Ballina Arts Centre

Fri 22  February
Riverbank Newbridge 

Cast:  Garrett KeoghPatrick RyanJarlath Tivnan

Production Info

 

 

Pumpgirl_2019

Directed by Andrew Flynn

Thurs 9 May   
Glor, Ennis

Sat 11 May   
Ballina Arts Centre

Mon 13 May 
Town Hall Theatre Galway

Tues 14 May 
Town Hall Theatre Galway

Wed 15 May 
Hawkswell Sligo

Fri 17 May 
Riverbank Newbridge

Sat 18 May 
Backstage Longford

Thurs 23 May 
Ramor Theatre, Cavan

Fri 24 May 
The Garage, Monaghan

Sat 25 May 
Garter Lane

Tues 28 May 
Everyman Cork

Wed 29 May 
Everyman Cork

Thurs 30 May 
Everyman Cork

 

Production Info